NLF Calendar

May Events

Saturday, May 2

Global Focus Weekend


Sunday, May 3

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship and the Lord's Supper
10:30 am

Praise, Worship, a Meaningful Message from God's Word, and the Lord's Supper- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Global Focus Weekend


Wednesday, May 6

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, May 10

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Mother's Day Worship Service
10:30 am

Today we thank God for Mothers!
Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, May 13

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Saturday, May 16

Measure Up!
8:30 am

Is true masculinity measured by a man's strength?
His endurance? His ability to serve others?

Men, here is a Bible Study just for you- Measure Up!
At Measure Up one by one we will examine 20 biblical qualities drawn from Paul's letters to Timothy and Titus to find God's word on being a godly man.

Come, enjoy Measure Up and breakfast!

Sunday, May 17

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, May 18

NLF Leadership Team
9:30 am

Wednesday, May 20

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Thursday, May 21

The Journey- Ladies
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies join us for the journey of a lifetime. This world is full of hard times, sickness, difficulties, joy, good times, etc. Who is guiding you as you navigate through this journey called life? Who better to guide your life than the one who created it, God. Learn how to let God navigate your journey as you learn to trust Him.
The revelation of God is whole and pulls our lives together. The signposts of God are clear and point out the right road. The life maps of God are right, showing the way to joy. The directions of God are plain and easy on the eyes. Psalm 19:7-8
Ladies, join us for "The Journey". We will be meeting once a month at a home. Please contact Judy for the address- judethr@aol.com

Sunday, May 24

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day


Wednesday, May 27

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, May 31

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!