NLF Calendar

April Events

Sunday, April 1

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

EASTER SUNDAY Worship Celebration
10:30 am

Come Alive! Celebrate the resurrection of Jesus! Because Jesus lives- we too live!

Wednesday, April 4

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Thursday, April 5

Family Time @ Oatland Island
10:00 am

Sunday, April 8

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, April 11

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, April 15

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, April 18

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Thursday, April 19

WEBS: Beach Walk @ Tybee Island
1:00 pm

Women Excercising Body & Soul

Sunday, April 22

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, April 23

Elders Equipping
10:30 am

Governing Board Meeting
12:00 pm

Pray for our leaders as they meet

The Journey
6:30 pm

Ladies Bible Study held at Patrica D's home. Email judethr@aol.com for the address.

Wednesday, April 25

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Saturday, April 28

Men's Breakfast & Work Day
9:00 am

Sunday, April 29

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!