NLF Calendar

October Events

Wednesday, October 3

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, October 7

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship and the Lord's Supper
10:30 am

Praise, Worship, a Meaningful Message from God's Word, and the Lord's Supper- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, October 8

District Conference- Boone, NC

Pray as our Alliance Churches from GA, SC & NC join together for worship and business.

Tuesday, October 9

District Conference- Boone, NC

Pray as our Alliance Churches from GA, SC & NC join together for worship and business.

Wednesday, October 10

District Conference- Boone, NC

Pray as our Alliance Churches from GA, SC & NC join together for worship and business.

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, October 14

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, October 15

Governing Board Meeting
1:00 pm

Pray for our church leaders as they meet.

Wednesday, October 17

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, October 21

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, October 22

Elders Equipping
10:30 am

Wednesday, October 24

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, October 28

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, October 31

Trunk 'n' Treat
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm