NLF Calendar

December Events

Saturday, December 1

Hanging of the Greens!
9:30 am

Let's join together for a fun time of making NLF ready for our Christmas Celebrations!

Sunday, December 2

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, December 5

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, December 9

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Tuesday, December 11

Family Time
10:30 am

Come enjoy a connecting time with other parents, caregivers and their pre-school children. Encouragement, playtime,
stories, songs, and refreshments!

Wednesday, December 12

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Friday, December 14

NLF Christmas Dinner
6:15 pm

Enjoy a great celebration of Jesus' birth. Bring some friends. Bring a dish or two to share!

Sunday, December 16

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, December 17

Governing Board Meeting
1:00 pm

Pray for our church leaders as they meet.

Wednesday, December 19

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, December 23

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, December 24

Community Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25

CHRISTMAS DAY


Wednesday, December 26

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, December 30

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, December 31

New Year's Eve