NLF Calendar

August Events

Wednesday, August 2

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, August 6

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship and the Lord's Supper
10:30 am

Praise, Worship, a Meaningful Message from God's Word, and the Lord's Supper- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Tuesday, August 8

"Me and Mommy"
10:30 am

A time to connect with other Moms and their infant through pre-school aged children. Includes songs, a craft and more.

Wednesday, August 9

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Thursday, August 10

Ladies' 50's Style Tea!
1:00 pm

Go back in time- dress the part and enjoy a fun afternoon of goodies and teaching. This is being held at Nory Garcia's home.

Sunday, August 13

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, August 16

Great Commission Women
3:00 pm

Ladies this is a time of encouragement, fellowship, prayer and Bible study!

Governing Board Meeting
3:00 pm

Pray for our church leaders as they care for the needs of the church and as they pray.

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, August 20

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, August 23

Equipping Elders Study
3:30 pm

Our Elders meet for study and prayer

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, August 27

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, August 30

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm