NLF Calendar

April Events

Wednesday, April 1

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, April 5

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Palm Sunday Worship Service with the Lord's Supper
10:30 am

Celebrate Palm Sunday with Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word followed by Communion- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, April 8

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Friday, April 10

Good Friday


Sunday, April 12

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Easter Sunday Worship Celebration
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus' Resurrection with us!

Wednesday, April 15

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Thursday, April 16

The Journey- Ladies
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies join us for the journey of a lifetime. This world is full of hard times, sickness, difficulties, joy, good times, etc. Who is guiding you as you navigate through this journey called life? Who better to guide your life than the one who created it, God. Learn how to let God navigate your journey as you learn to trust Him.
The revelation of God is whole and pulls our lives together. The signposts of God are clear and point out the right road. The life maps of God are right, showing the way to joy. The directions of God are plain and easy on the eyes. Psalm 19:7-8
Ladies, join us for "The Journey". We will be meeting once a month at a home. Please contact Judy for the address- judethr@aol.com

Saturday, April 18

Measure Up!
8:30 am

Is true masculinity measured by a man's strength?
His endurance? His ability to serve others?

Men, here is a Bible Study just for you- Measure Up!
At Measure Up one by one we will examine 20 biblical qualities drawn from Paul's letters to Timothy and Titus to find God's word on being a godly man.

Come, enjoy Measure Up and breakfast!

Sunday, April 19

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Monday, April 20

NLF Leadership Team
9:30 am

Wednesday, April 22

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm

Sunday, April 26

Bible Classes
9:30 am

Meaningful Bible classes for all age groups

Morning Worship
10:30 am

Praise, Worship and a Meaningful Message from God's Word- come Celebrate Jesus with us!

Wednesday, April 29

Prayer Meeting
7:00 pm